UEFA Nations League: when and on what channels matches are broadcast


Published on Sep 04, 2018


The first season of the UEFA Nations League is ready to start! Already this September, 2018 will be the first time for the new football tournament that will involve as many as 55 european national, that like the league, Italian football will be divided between the demotions and promotions. But how does this new tournament? And what games will be transmitted between Rai and Mediaset? It's definitely a tournament not to be missed because it will be very interesting from a competitive point of view. The first 4 classified, in fact, qualify for the next european championships. Not to be missed, of course, the matches of our national team. Italy, Mancini is at his first competition that counts and is in the second round of the Big having to then prove to be one of the strongest on the continent.

The UEFA Nations League will be divided into four groups, defined as “Alloys”. In the LEAGUE there are four groups – three at a time – they will compete to elect such national will pass the turn.

Group 1: The Netherlands, France, Germany
Group 2: Iceland, Switzerland, Belgium
Group 3: Poland, Italy, Portugal
Group 4: Croatia, England, Spain

In ALLOY B, we find: the Republic of Ireland, Russia, Austria, Sweden, Slovakia, Wales, Ukraine, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Czech Republic, Turkey, Hungary.
In LEAGUE C, we find: Greece, Romania, Slovenia, Israel, Serbia, Denmark, Bulgaria, Albania, Scotland, Montenegro, Norway, Lithuania, Azebaijan, Cyprus, Armenia.
In the ALLOY D, you will find: Estonia, Finland, Belarus, Georgia, faroe Islands, Latvia, Macedonia, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Luxembourg, Liechtenstein, Kosovo, Malta, Andorra, San Marino, Gibraltar.

The twelve nations of each LEAGUE will be decimated up to elect the best four national (one for each letter). These “Final Four” will vie for the title of best team the next June 2019.

At the moment, the UEFA Nations League is divided into six days, which adds the final stage with the Final Four. Here is the calendar of events already fixed:

Day 1: 6 – 8 September 2018
Day 2: 9 – 11 September 2018
Day 3: 11 – 13 October 2018
Day 4: 14 – 16 October 2018
Day 5: 15 – 17 November 2018
Day 6: 18 – 20 November 2018
Final stage: 5 – 9 June 2019

Mediaset and Rai have divided the items according to a criterion well hard: to Rai, is entitled to all the match in which it competes in Italy, Mediaset, instead, will broadcast the best match between national and foreign. This is the calendar of the match set for the five days in which will compete also in italy:

First day:
September 6: Germany-France
7 September Italy-Poland
September 8, Switzerland, Iceland, and England-Spain

The second day:
9 September France-the Netherlands
10 September Portugal-Italy
September 11 Iceland-Belgium and Spain-Croatia

Third day:
11 October Poland-Portugal
October 12-Belgium-Switzerland and Croatia-England
October 13, Holland-Germany

The fourth day:
14 October Poland-Italy
15 October-Iceland-Switzerland and Spain-England
16 October, France and Germany

The fifth day:
15 November Belgium-Iceland and Croatia-Spain
November 16-Netherlands-France
November 17-Italy-Portugal

The sixth day:
November 18 England-Croatia and Switzerland-Belgium
November 19-Germany-the Netherlands
20 November Portugal-Poland

The article UEFA Nations League: when and on what channels matches are broadcast coming from the Latest News Flash.




Hey friend

Your blog talks about Uefa Nations League: When And On What Channels Matches Are Broadcast? Contact Us to be indexed in the BitFeed Network