The Tokyo Anime Award of 2019, here are all the winners


Published on Feb 21, 2019


The jurors of the Tokyo Anime Award Festival (TAAF) and they have decreed the winners of 2019 of the event between 524 titles of animation that debuted (in whole or in part) between October 15, 2017 and on October 13, 2018.

The prize for Animation of the Year went to Zombie Land Saga with regard to television works, while Detective Conan: Zero the Enforcer (the 22nd film in the series) for cinematographic works.

On the front of the individual awards winners are:

Jukki Hanada (At a Place Further Than the Universe, Love Live! Sunshine!!, Steins;Gate 0, Bloom Into You), in the category original story/screenplay;

Yoshiaki Kyougoku (Laid-Back Camp) in the category direction;

Hitomi Kariya (Little Witch Academia: the Chamber of Time) in the animation category;

Mamoru Miyano (Free!!! Dive to the Future, Zombie Land Saga, PERSON 5 the Animation) in the category music.

The winner of the category, backgrounds/color/video refused the prize.

Last December, Detective Conan: Zero the Enforcer has also won in the category of film awards of the same event, but assigned based on the vote of the fans; in the category television Banana Fish is ranked first.

The Tokyo Anime Award Festival will be held from 8 to 11 March 2019 in Ikebukuro, Tokyo.

Source: ANN

The Tokyo Anime Award of 2019, here are all the winners of




Hey friend

Your blog talks about The Tokyo Anime Award Of 2019, Here Are All The Winners? Send an email to [email protected] to be indexed in the BitFeed Network