The Attack of the Giants: the titles of the first four episodes of the third season


Published on Jul 19, 2018


The official website of NHK, the broadcaster that will send more and more hot the third season of the animated de The Attack of the Giants, inspired by the manga of the same name written and illustrated by Hajime Isayama, which, precisely, will start this Sunday 22 July 2018 24:35 (actually, at 00:35, 23 July), has announced and published in the official titles of the first 4 episodes.

In addition, the issuer has specified the schedule dates of the first four episodes.

Here's to you all, but we want to point out do not continue reading if you don't want in any way to anticipate anything:

NHK has revealed the titles of the first 4 episodes of Attack on Titan Season 3

Episode 1 – 狼煙(のろし)(Smoke Signal)
Episode 2 – 痛み (Pain)
Episode 3 – 昔話 (Old Story)
Episode 4 – 信頼 (Trust)

— Attack on Titan Wiki (@AoTWiki) July 18, 2018

In addition, according to a detailed report from the official Twitter page of @AttackonTitanWiki, always credited on the timeliness of Shingeki no Kyojin, has stated that the first episode is inspired by the chapter 53 of the manga Isayama, the second episode in the 55th chapter of the manga and, finally for now, the fourth episode in the chapter number 60.

Chapter 53 – Smoke Signal
Chapter 55 – Pain
Chapter 60 – The Trust

*Old Story is unknown to which chapter, as no manga chapter is titled that.

— Attack on Titan Wiki (@AoTWiki) July 18, 2018

The opening of the series will be performed by X Japan and Hide with the piece “Red Swan”.

The third season will consist of a total of 24 episodes, and according to the latest updates from Kodansha Comics may transpose two narrative arcs: the “Revolt” and “Return to Shiganshina”. Here for the details.

Before concluding, here it is, the official trailer for the third season of animated Shingeki no Kyojin:

Shingeki no Kyojin is a manga of the Shonen genre horror, fantasy and action, written and illustrated by Hajime Isayama. In Japan, manga is published (monthly) from September 2009 by Kodansha in the magazine Bessatsu Shonen Magazine. Today were published in 106 chapters and the first 98 are collected in 25. The number 26 will be available in Japan from August 9, 2018.

In Italy, the manga is published by Planet Manga 24 volumes available.

The manga inspired an animated series that aired for two seasons: the first in 2013, consisting of 25 episodes; the second in 2017 with 12 episodes. The episodes you can view for free on vvvvid.en (Dynit).

The Attack of the Giants: the titles of the first four episodes of the third season of




Hey friend

Your blog talks about The Attack Of The Giants: The Titles Of The First Four Episodes Of The Third Season? Contact Us to be indexed in the BitFeed Network