Snapchat now lets you delete messages even after you send them
Snapchat announced a new feature called “Clear Chats“, which allows users to delete the messages sent to each other user of the social network. The function applies to text messages, stickers, voice notes, photos, and videos.
To delete a message just press and hold on a message, or a multimedia content, and select the new option “Delete”. Snapchat, however, has pointed out that all the participants in the conversation will know that the content has been deleted.
Clear the Chat, however, has no effect on snap direct, so if you open Snapchat, take a photo of and sent to someone, the snap can not be deleted. On the contrary, every photo or video posted by “Memories” can be also deleted after being sent.
In addition, the company has launched the second generation of the Spectacles on Amazon in Canada, the United States and the United Kingdom. In the next few weeks, the glasses smart can be purchased also in Italy, Germany, France and Spain.
The article Snapchat now lets you delete messages even after you send them comes from iSpazio.