Advertisement

Bonelli: the poster as a gift with the issues of June and July

Advertisement

Published on Jun 03, 2019

Advertisement

With the arrival on newsstands of Julia 249, “A forza di essere vento”, has kicked off a new initiative definition, which includes the publication of a poster special dedicated to the protagonists of the main series of comics of the publishing house in milan. Eleven albums unreleased in output in the months of June and July, in which readers will be able to find the tribute. "Leaving this novembrino month of may, we want to celebrate the approach of the summer solstice by giving away to the many readers of our register of fantastic posters dedicated to the beloved Heroes Bonelli" law on the web portal of the milan publishing house.

The posters have a size of 57×38 cm, and are placed at the side of the last page so it can be easily detached from the register. The initiative will end the month of July, with the books which mark the return in the shrine of two characters very loved by players: Magic Wind and Mister No in the “classic”version.

"But it's not over here! For readers of Tex and Dylan Dog, in fact, there is also a second surprise: in addition to the poster, in the cellophane that wraps the list, you can also find fantastic stickers dedicated to the Eagle of the Night, and to the Investigator of the Nightmare. Note that only Tex no. 704 , Dragonero n. 73 and Dylan Dog n. 394 are packaged in cellophane, while others contain the poster to the inside," is still read on the website of the Bonelli.

Below is the full list of books that offer the poster as a tribute to the readers:

Bonelli: the poster as a gift with the issues of June and July it is MangaForever.net

Advertisement

Advertisement

image

Hey friend

Your blog talks about Bonelli: The Poster As A Gift With The Issues Of June And July? Contact Us to be indexed in the BitFeed Network