With iOS 13, Apple will warn you as you are about to delete an app that still has an active subscription. With this move, the company goes a step further to make users more aware of the subscriptions to which you are registered on iOS. As noted by Federico Viticci, when you delete an app on the iOS 13,...
Warning deleting the app
Your blog talks about Warning Deleting The App? Contact Us to be indexed in the BitFeed Network