A bug of iOS 13.5 prevents you from opening some of the applications in the App Store

iOS 13.5 has introduced a bug that involves users that use the “Family” to share purchases from the App Store.

Basically, in these hours continue to appear a message with written: “This application is no longer shared with. you. To use it, go to the App Store and buy it.”

The message also appears with free applications and often involves YouTube, Facebook, Whatsapp, Nike Training, as we have also reported the user Federico on our account Instagram.

As already said, the bug only occurs when using the option In the Family and resolves provvisoramente riscaricando one of the apps in question. To fix the final we will have to wait for Apple.